TechEd North America 2014

So it’s TechEd North America this week, hopefully Microsoft should be giving out some nuggets of information about the next versions of Windows and System Centre, but looking at dates I’d think that information will come out at TechEd Europe in October…

Two of my colleagues are speaking this week, Martyn Coupland and Gordon McKenna MVP, so if your going I’d advise catching their sessions as they know what they’re talking about!

I’m on a customer site all week but I’ll hopefully be able to catch the keynote live and the possibly some other sessions due to the time difference too…

Posted on 11 May, 2014, in Microsoft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Anything to add? Let me know

